Video premiere: Kobra And The Lotus-Lost My Humanity

At the canadian Kobra And The Lotus’ house the life takes place. on April 27 they will release their new album, Prevall II. Earlier, the band showed the cover of the disc, and the first single, Losing My Humanity, was released. At the same time, Kobra Paige and the boys cut off the titles of the songs.

The tracklist:

01. Losing My Humanity
02. Let Me Love You
03. Ribe
04. My Immortal
05. Human Empire
06. Heartache
07. Velvet Roses
08. Modern Day Hero
09. You’re Insane
10. White Water
11. The Chain
12. Let Me Love You (acoustic bonus track)

About the song Kobra said:

“Humanity is one of the greatest struggles of being able to keep it. This record is the continue of the previous album (Prevail I), we penetrate into the human psyche, revealing personal struggles and torments.”

You can watch the new video here:

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: