Video premiere: Jinjer-Bad Water

The Ukrainian band, Jinjer with Tatiana Shmailyuk playing Groove/Progressive Metal band. At the moment, the band is on tour with Arch Enemy and they will be re-releases their 2014 album, Cloud Factory, and some days they released a new live video, which was shot for Bad Water last year at the Sentrum Club in Kiev, with their good friends, Twelve Foot Ninjas.

The song is on the aforementioned album, but in this concert video we can listen the song in a different version for the first time with their new drummer Vladislav Ulasevish.

The disk can be pre-ordered from Napalm Records’ webshop, so the tracklist and the cover are public.


01. Outlander 
02. A Plus or a Minus 
03. No Hoard of Value 
04. Cloud Factory 
05. Who Is Gonna Be the One 
06. When Two Empires Collide 
07. Желаю Значит Получу 
08. Bad Water 
09. A Plus or a Minus (live from Sentrum) 
10. Who Is Gonna Be the One (live from Atlas) 

The album includes 10 songs including an Ukrainian recording and two live versions.

We can watch the new video on the following link:

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: