Trillium song comes out on April 12th

We recently reported that Amanda Somerville, who has recently given birth to twins, has returned to her band, which will soon be featured with a new album.

Trillium has already revealed the album’s song list, title and cover.

The album will be titled Tectonic.

Tracklist is:

01. Time To Shine
02. Stand Up
03. Full Speed Ahead
04. Hit Me
05. Fighting Fate
06. Nocturna
07. Fatal Mistake
08. Shards
09. Cliché Freak Show
10. Eternal Spring

The cover of the album:


Now, on Amanda’s Facebook page, she announced that on April 12, the new music video will be release. And the album will be pre-orderable.

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: