Song premiere: High Priestess

Last November, we introduced the three-girl High Priestess team, founded by Mariana Fiel, Katie Gilchrest and Megan Mullins in 2016 in Los Angeles.

In the fall of 2017, the formation made a record deal with Ripple Music, and their first album was promised in May 2018, which will be rich in heavy riffs and modern doom metal elements. Now the first song, Take The Blame, has arrived and at the same time the debut album’s, which will be released on May 18, cover and songlist were revealed – only six songs have been recorded to the album, but all of them are very serious songs.

Listen to the song here and see the cover and the tracklist of the album below:


01. Firefly
02. Despise
03. Banshee
04. Take the Blame
05. Mother Forgive Me
06. Earth Dive

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: