Sharon Den Adel released a new song!

Recently, the secretary of the Within Temptation singer was revealed: a solo project called My Indigo. Of course, Sharon made it clear that this is not about breaking the band, but because of a psychological crisis, she was not sure for a long time after the 2014 Hydra album tour whether she wanted to continue singing with her band.

Fortunately, the Dutch singer has gone through the crisis and started writing songs. We’ve listened to the song My Indigo and we’ve also seen the video too. Sharon has now released a new song: Out Of The Darkness has become a new feature on web players – it can be listen to on Spotify and iTunes as well.

The lyric video of the song we can watch here:

The Dutch mezzosopran singer revealed weeks ago that even though she tries to sing solo, there is no disband of the band, and we have listened and seen the song My Indigo, which is also the name of the project.

The singer’s solo album will be on the shelves of stores on April 18 2018, and now she shows the cover of the album and revealed the titles of the songs simultaneously:

01. My Indigo
02. Indian Summer
03. Out Of The Darkness
04. Star Crossed Lovers
05. Crash And Burn
06. Someone Like You
07. Black Velvet Sun
08. Lesson Learned
09. Safe And Sound
10. Where Is My Love

The Within Temptation fans have no reason to worry: the new album of the band will be release in 2018, and next autumn in the Tüske Hall they will be back on the Hungarian stage.

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: