Secret Rule-Destruction

Secret Rule was formed at the beginning of 2014 with the intention to create a special sound with powerful rythmics and catchy melodies.
During this four years, Secret Rule conquered its space in the metal scene.
The band is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals of Angela Di Vincenzo, masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario, with accurate bass playing of Michele Raspanti and the powerful drumming of Nicola Corrente.
The Secret Rule shows are a concentrated of energy, a mix of heavy guitar riffs, with electronic elementes and incredible keyboard lines.
A total impact between metal music and awesome melodies.

The band released three albums:

“Transposed Emotions” (2015)
“Machination” (2016)
“The key to the world” (2017)

The band has been building a solid fan base supported by their live activity and featured special guests like:

Aylin (ex-Sirenia),
Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation),
Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica),
Timo Somers (Delain),
Sander Zoer (ex-Delain, Leah),
Henning Basse (Mayan, Firewind).

Secret Rule, played a lot of shows all over the Europe, including headlining european tours, sharing the stage with great bands such as Delain, Beyond the Black, Xandria, Serenity, Kobra & the Lotus, Blaze Bayley, Visions of Atlantis and Cellar Darling and performing festivals including the Barcia Metal Fest and the Femme.

Now is open the pre-order for the fourth album “The 7 Endless” that will be released on the 25th of January 2019.

This material is a concept album.

Cover of the new album (Facebook)

The first single from the album was released on January 18.

The song called Destruction and the band was made a new music video for this.

Check it below:

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: