Rage of Light-Infos about the first album!

About the Swiss-based Rage of Light, led by Melissa Bonny, we are already know they are making their first album.
The album is almost ready that’s why the band has already released the release date, track list, and other info we need to know about it.

Switzerland’s rising stars Rage of Light are about to unleash a musical monster!
Their mix of sharp riffs, electronic beats, melody and screaming violence breaks down to the long awaited debut album Imploder, out on March 29th via Napalm Records!

After the success of their EP, “Chasing a Reflection”, the time has come to take the next step for Switzerland’s new rising electronica/metal stars around the charismatic Melissa Bonny and founder Jonathan Pellet.

The band about the new album:

“Imploder opens a window on a hypothetical future where the detention of power and the technological evolution have been led by people acting without mesuring the consequences. Each song reflects this unique RAGE OF LIGHT signature: our own combination of powerful riffs and harsh vocals contrasted by mesmerizing trance touches and clean vocals.”

Imploder can be pre-ordered from January 22nd on!

Today, the band unveils the cover and the tracklist:

1. Light
2. Enraged
3. Fallen
4. I Can, I Will
5. Away With You
6. In The Shadow
7. Battlefront
8. Imploder
9. Mechanicals
10. Nothingness

RAGE OF LIGHT are a Swiss trance metal/melodic death metal band, created by vocalist/keyboardist Jonathan Pellet, known for his past works with Trophallaxy/Dysrider.
Jonathan came up with the idea to create a hybrid of trance and melodic death metal elements in 2007, but due to being busy with other projects, it took almost a decade for the idea to fully bear fruit.
Finally, in 2015, he recruited Evenmore vocalist Melissa Bonny and guitarist Noé Schüpbach to complete the band.

Album artwork and Rage Of Light symbol by Gustavo Sazeshttp://www.gustavosazes.com

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: