New Trillium album comes in July!

Amanda Somerville’s versatility was confirmed in several projects, her latest formation was Exit Eden, which she founded last year, and in which she singing together with Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite), Clémentine Delauney (Melted Space, Visions of Atlantis) and Anne Brunner.

In February, the singer’s twins were born, but Amanda is not neglected by maternity as well: Trillium’s new album is in the process of being set up on July 8th, and the disk is named Tectonic.

The team showed the album cover and track list, here:

01. Time To Shine
02. Stand Up
03. Full Speed Ahead
04. Hit Me
05. Fighting Fate
06. Nocturna
07. Fatal Mistake
08. Shards
09. Cliché Freak Show
10. Eternal Spring


4 Replies to “New Trillium album comes in July!”

  1. […] We recently reported that Amanda Somerville, who has recently given birth to twins, has returned to her band, which will soon be featured with a new album. […]

  2. […] new album will be released on June 8th with the Tectonic title, and we’ve seen the first song recently-the song called Time To Shine. Here’s the […]

  3. Blake Busi says:

    Black on black in the Charg I’m creepin’ Rub me the right way, you might get a genie B.o.B, black Houdini

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: