New song from Halestorm!

On July 27, the Halestorm throws their brand new album, Vicious, to the shelves of the stores. The band leads Lzzy Hale. Earlier, we had a snapshot of the Black Vultures song, and now we’ve got the new delicacy: The new video for the song Uncomfortable was released and you can watch it on Youtube.

Here is the tracklist of the album:

01. Black Vultures 
02. Skulls 
03. Uncomfortable
04. Buzz
05. Do Not Disturb
06. Conflicted
07. Killing Ourselves To Live
08. Heart of Novocaine
09. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence

The new video:

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: