New song from Halestorm

Lzzy Hale and the guys’ new album, Vicious, will be released on July 27 via Atlantic Records.

Earlier, two songs had already been shown by the band – Uncomfortable and Black Vultures – we could see it.

This time, a movie made for Do Not Disturb, which can be viewed on Youtube.


© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: