Midnattsol-The Aftermath tracklist

The Norwegian / German band now has two singers. Liv Kristine, Carmen’s sister has recently become a member of the band.

In the days we could see the album, The Aftermath’s cover and a teaser and now the song titles were also revealed. The new studio album will be release on May 23, with 10 songs.

The tracklist:

01. The Purple Sky
02. Syns Sang
03. Vem Kan Segla
04. Ikje Glem Meg
05. Herr Mannelig
06. The Aftermath
07. The Unveiled Truth
08. Evaluation Of Time
09. Forsaken
10. Eitrdropar (bonus track)


2 Replies to “Midnattsol-The Aftermath tracklist”

  1. […] video from the album, while they are making their album release party and the tour. Earlier the songlist and the cover became […]

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: