Kobra And The Lotus-New album: Evolution

The Canadian band Kobra And The Lotus released Prevail I two years ago, and last year they’ve released the Prevail II.

After two successful albums, the band went into the studio again to make their next album.

Meanwhile, the singer became a bride, his partner is the Kamelot singer, Tommy Karevik.
As a precursor to the band’s new album, they released a new single, Burn, for which a video was made.

The new album will be released on September 20th under the title Evolution via Napalm Records.
You can see the cover and the tracklist below:

Cover of the new album


1. Evolution
2. Burn!
3. We Come Undone
4. Wounds
5. Thundersmith
6. Circus
7. Wash Away
8. Liar
9. Get The F*ck Out Of Here
10. In The End
11. Tokyo (Japan Version Only)

The band will join Sebastian Bach for their 30th Anniversary tour in US.

Check the dates below:

Pre-Order “EVOLUTION” here:


© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: