Imperia: New album after 3 years!

Norwegian Helena Iren Michaelsen began her career in 2002 with Epica, a maiden called Sahara Dust, and she was replaced by Simone Simons. Helena then became the frontwoman of Imperia, and they have been released four albums: The Ancient Dance of Qetesh (2004), Queen of Light (2007), Secret Passion (2011) and Tears of Silence (2015).

Helenas have recently revealed their secrets on Facebook: their new album is in the making. Concert on the album is not yet known, but soon it will reveal more information about the album.

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: