Dark Sarah-Grim

Finnish Dark Sarah will release their brand new album, ‘Grim’, on July 17th via Napalm Records.

Cover of the album

Now, we can know the album’s tracklist:

  1. My Name Is Luna
  2. The Chosen One
  3. Illuminate
  4. Melancholia
  5. Iceheart
  6. La Folie Verte
  7. The Wolf and the Maiden (feat. JP Leppäluoto as Wolf)
  8. The Hex
  9. All Ears!
  10. The Devil’s Peak
  11. Mörk (feat. Jasse Jatala as Mörk)
  12. The Dark Throne

Heidi about the album:

“Our new album called Grim is a concept album like its predecessors, but Grim will start a new story line with a modern horror fantasy theme.
Musically, Grim introduces a more modern sound and a taste of what’s to come in the future – with a “DARK SARAH twist”, of course.
We’re very happy about this album and it has been really fun to make.
Also creating the new visual brand and the Grim world has been an adventure already!”

In recent month, the band has also launched a crowdfounding campaign.

The video for the first three singles was also released.

The first one was “Melancholia”:

The second one was “Mystery of Korku”:

The third one is “All Ears” which was released one week ago:

Pre-order the brand new album here!

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: