Dark Element: New album in November

The Finnish Dark Element, led by Anette Olzon and Jani Limatainen, worked hard on its new album, which has been completely obscured so far.
It was only from Anette’s posts that we knew how the works were going.
But, the team was surprised today.
They also revealed the cover, release date and tracklist of the new album.
The title of the new album is: Songs The Night Sings
Release Date: November 8, 2019
You can see the cover below:

First single, pre-orders, and more info coming soon.

Record Label: Frontiers Music srl.

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: