Burning Witches: contract with the Nuclear Blast Records!

In 2015, the only girl heavy metal band, Burning Witches were born in Bruges, Switzerland, and in May 2017 they released their self titled first album. The cover was designed by Gyula Havancsák who also performed this work on Sirenia’s 2016 Dim Days Of Dolor.

Here is the tracklist of the album:

01. Black Widow
02. Burning Witches
03. Bloody Rose
04. The Dark Companion
05. Metal Demons
06. Save Me
07. Creatures Of The Night
08. We Eat Your Children
09. Creator Of Hell
10. The Deathlist
11. Jawbreaker


The cover of the album!

The members of the band:

Romana Kalkuhl – gitár
Jeanine Grob – basszusgitár
Seraina Telli -ének
Lala Frischknecht – dobok
Alea Wyss – gitár

The young witches at the beginning of their early twenties – often referred to as the Spice Girls – have shared the joyful news of their contract with the Nuclear Blast label on their Facebook page.

“A real Valentine’s Day gift to us! A dream come true! On this lucky day we signed our contract with Nuclear Blast!”

-cherished the girls.

The last video of the Ladies was the Black Widow two months ago:

3 Replies to “Burning Witches: contract with the Nuclear Blast Records!”

  1. you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic job on this topic!

  2. […] Swiss-based all-female heavy metal band, Burning Witches, we has just been introduced. We also wrote that they signed a contract with Nuclear Blast Records. We can once again have good […]

  3. […] Swiss Burning Witches band we has been introduced recently. The 5-piece band signed a contract with Nuclear Blast Records, and then they made the new […]

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: