Another best of album will be Nightwish’s next release

This year, the Finnish/Dutch band re-enters the dens of work as they start on a major tour under the name of Decades – within this tour, the band also comes to Hungary.

The performances will be based on the songs of this year’s 20-year-old Oceanborn, as this band has achieved its first major success with Tarja Turunen.

Floor Jansen and the boys will release their new publication on March 9, which will be a very bulky material with the bravest songs of the team. The album will be composed of 2 CDs and will be entitled Nightwish: Decades – An Archive Of Song 1996-2015.

Here is the tracklist and the cover:

01. The Greatest Show On Earth
02. Élan
03. My Walden
04. Storytime
05. I Want My Tears Back
06. Amaranth
07. The Poet And The Pendulum
08. Nemo
09. Wish I Had An Angel

01. Ghost Love Score
02. Slaying The Dreamer
03. End Of All Hope
04. 10th Man Down
05. The Kinslayer
06. Dead Boy’s Poem
07. Gethsemane
08. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
09. Sacrament Of Wilderness
10. Sleeping Sun
11. Elvenpath
12. The Carpenter
13. Nightwish (demo)


2 Replies to “Another best of album will be Nightwish’s next release”

  1. Georgina Haney says:

    whoah this blog is excellent i really like studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You recognize, lots of people are searching round for this info, you could help them greatly.

© 2020 Femmezin Empire . Theme by Viva Themes.
%d bloggers like this: